Staff Directory

Administration
 Mr. Wiskur  Principal  bwiskur@kearsleyschools.org  591-5305
 Mr. Moore  Assistant Principal  mmoore@kearsleyschools.org  591-5308
 Mr. Gaudard  Athletic Director  pgaudard@kearsleyschools.org  591-5307
 Mr. Boudreau  Dean of Students  bboudreau@kearsleyschools.org  591-5309
 Mrs. Ayre   Admin. Secretary - 
 Attendance
 aayre@kearsleyschools.org  591-5312
 Mrs. Jenkins  Guidance Secretary  jjenkins@kearsleyschools.org  591-5324
 Ms. Kelly  Athletic Secretary  dkelly@kearsleyschools.org  591-5307
 Mrs. Murray  Admin. Secretary -
 Principal
 smurray@kearsleyschools.org  591-5305
 Mrs. Sauer  Finance Secretary  msauer@kearsleyschools.org  591-5311
Instructional Staff
Mr. Adas English padas@kearsleyschools.org 591-5383
Mr. Atkinson Drafting satkinson@kearsleyschools.org 591-5303
Mr. Binko Math mbinko@kearsleyschools.org 591-5388
Mr. Boggs Math bboggs@kearsleyschools.org 591-5342
Mr. Christian Science kchristian@kearsleyschools.org 591-5377
Mr. Clark Business bclark@kearsleyschools.org 591-5385
Mr. Councilor Social Studies ecouncilor@kearsleyschools.org 591-5445
Mrs. Cousins Science kcousins@kearsleyschools.org 591-5373
Mrs. Cox English ccox@kearsleyschools.org 591-5354
Mrs. Cummings English kcummings@kearsleyschools.org 591-5325
Mrs. Diener Special Education ldiener@kearsleyschools.org 591-5345
Mrs. Dirkse Special Education cdirkse@kearsleyschools.org 591-5350
Mrs. Durant Special Education jdurant@kearsleyschools.org 591-5378
Mr. Fisher Special Education cfisher@kearsleyschools.org 591-5366
Mr. Forr  Physcial Education kforr@kearsleyschools.org 591-5365
Mrs. Gibson Special Education ngibson@kearsleyschools.org 591-5379
Mrs. Graham Health agraham@kearsleyschools.org 591-5375
Mrs. Guest Business kguest@kearsleyschools.org 591-5335
Mr. Hall English jchall@kearsleyschools.org 591-5304
Mrs. Hallenbeck Special Education lhallenbeck@kearsleyschools.org 591-5336
Ms. Hunt Psychology/Sociology dhunt@kearsleyschools.org 591-5374 
Mrs. Kotzian Choir rkotzian@kearsleyschools.org 591-5346
Ms. Leslie  Physical Education rleslie@kearsleyschools.org 591-5349
Mr. Linn  History / Theater jlinn@kearsleyschools.org  591-5304
Mrs. Loyer Math kloyer@kearsleyschools.org 591-5423
Mrs. Manson  Spanish cmanson@kearsleyschools.org  591-5396
Mr. Markwardt Social Studies rmarkwardt@kearsleyschools.org 591-5425
Mrs. McKenzie  Special Education   jmckenzie@kearsleyschools.org  591-5333
Mrs. Medemar Social Studies jmedemar@kearsleyschools.org 591-5421
Mr. Nester Social Studies anester@kearsleyschools.org 591-5395
Ms. Parker Art cparker@kearsleyschools.org 591-5340
Ms. Phelps Band aphelps@kearsleyschools.org  591-5347
Ms. Pittenger Spanish lpittenger@kearsleyschools.org 591-5398
Mr. Puffer English dpuffer@kearsleyschools.org 591-5361
Mr. Reed Science rreed@kearsleyschools.org 591-5355
Ms. Riley Math mriley@kearsleyschools.org 591-5367
Mrs. Rouvelin French krouvelin@kearsleyschools.org 591-5394
Mrs. Shaw English kshaw@kearsleyschools.org 591-5326
Mrs. Sierra English csierra@kearsleyschools.org 591-5384
Mr. Simms Science msimms@kearsleyschools.org  591-5332
Mr. Smith Science  bsmith@kearsleyschools.org 591-5331
Mrs. Thomas Science  lmthomas@kearsleyschools.org 591-5381
Mr. Titsworth Special Education jtitsworth@kearsleyschools.org 591-5380
Mr. Torok Math ctorok@kearsleyschools.org 591-5392
Mrs. Trombley Social Studies ftrombley@kearsleyschools.org 591-5343
Ms. Turton English jturton@kearsleyschools.org 591-5376
Mrs. VanOverbeke English mvanoverbeke@kearsleyschools.org 591-5327
Mrs. Weeks Spanish mweeks@kearsleyschools.org  591-5368
Mr. Whalen Social Studies mwhalen@kearsleyschools.org 591-5426
Mrs. Wilcox Math cwilcox@kearsleyschools.org 591-5422
Mr. Winkler Math mwinkler@kearsleyschools.org 591-5424
Guidance Staff
Mr. Golembiewski Counselor (Gr-O)   591-5320
Mrs. June Counselor (P-Z)   591-5318
Mrs. Walworth Counselor (A-Go)   591-5321
Mrs. Jenkins Guidance Secretary   591-5324
Mrs. Johnson Social Worker    591-5322
Instructional Support Staff
Mr. Klinck IT Specialist    591-5353
Mrs. Koliopoulos S/E Aide    591-5345
Mrs. Brandt Media Clerk   591-5329
Mrs. Grathoff Career Center   591-5317
Mrs. Orth S/E Aide    591-5345
Building Support Staff
Mr. Oaks
Security    
Mrs. Heavner Head Cook   591-9797
Mrs. Jackson Kitchen Aide   591-9797
Mrs. Fenton Cook   591-9797
Mrs. Chartrand Cook   591-9797
Mrs. Stewart Cook   591-9797
Mrs. Mitchell Cook   591-9797
Mrs. Rodgers Cook   591-9797
Mrs. Penny Cook   591-9797